top of page

The Bone Spindle - Signed with blue / glitter edges

The Severed Thread - Signed with bright red / glitter edges

The Cursed Rose - Signed with purple / glitter edges

 

Signed Book

Sprayed edges

First edition

 

SYNOPSIS  

 

The fate of a cursed kingdom rests on ancient secrets, broken promises, and fierce friendships in this gasp-worthy final book of the bestselling twisted fairytale Bone Spindle series.

**Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson, Holly Black, and Marissa Meyer**

Not all curses should be broken. Not all fairytales end happily ever after.

Fi is a prisoner. Briar, a monster. 
Shane's a warrior. And Red is a traitor. 

What was once a formidable group of four fighting to reawaken the kingdom is now ruptured, torn apart by the wicked Spindle Witch. 

Confined to a tower with the monstrous Briar Rose, Fi is caught in the Spindle Witch’s ever-tightening web. With the Spindle Witch on the verge of finding the Siphoning Spells and crushing Andar—with Fi’s help, no less—Fi’s only hope lies in decoding the ancient riddle of the Rose Witches before she loses Briar forever. 

Shane is desperate to save Andar—and her partner. She’s on the hunt for a weapon left by the mysterious Lord of the Butterflies, which holds the key to the Spindle Witch’s demise. Her love for Red has only fortified. But Red’s betrayal puts her in danger from a new enemy—the Spindle Witch’s executioner, the Wraith, a witch as powerful as he is cruel.

The future of Andar lies in the secrets of its past. Fi and Shane must take on the greatest lost ruin of them all—the Tomb of Queen Aurora. 

Filled with vicious bone monsters, new alliances, and surprises at every turn, prepare to be swept away by this taut, clever, and heart-filled series conclusion.

The Cursed Rose By Leslie Vedder - Bookish Signs And More Exclusive Edition

$36.00 Regular Price
$31.68Sale Price
Book Options

    Related Products