top of page

Paperbacks

Exclusive Edges

Free US Shipping

Shipping Time Frame: Shipping expected by End Of June

 

 

+

 

PAPERBACK ORIGINAL

Originally self-published and became a Bookstagram sensation, and is building good momentum in indies now. Lionsgate has already optioned the movie rights after a competitive auction.

An addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram, it's perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.

The Housemaid And The Housemaid's Secret - Bookish Signs And More Exclusive

$27.00Price
Book Options

    Related Products